Board of Directors

President

Chris Carruth

Metropolitan Contracting Company
e-mail: ccarruth@metrobuilt.com

President Elect

Audra Allen

Emerald Fox Marketing & Consulting
e-mail: audra@emeraldfoxmarketing.com

Past President

Shennandoah Goodson, MSODL

Endeavor Management
e-mail: sgoodson@endeavormgmt.com

Treasurer

Claudia Montoya

Alderson & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: cmontoya@alderson-inc.com

Secretary

Amanda Busbee, CPSM

Civil Engineering Consultants
e-mail: abusbee@cectexas.com

Membership Director

Heather Blazi, LEED AP BD+C

Pfluger Associates, LP
e-mail: heather@pflugerarchitects.com

Programs Director

Ashley Orndorff

Yantis Company
e-mail: aorndorff@yantiscompany.com

Education Director

Christopher Martinez

Arias & Associates Inc
e-mail: cmartinez@ariasinc.com