Board of Directors

President

Lauren Setterbo

IMEG Corp.
e-mail: Lauren.A.Setterbo@imegcorp.com

President Elect

Andrea Narendorf

Hill International
e-mail: AndreaNarendorf@hillintl.com

Past President

Audra Allen

Emerald Fox Marketing & Consulting
e-mail: audra@emeraldfoxmarketing.com

Treasurer

D'Anna Wallace, MBA, CPSM

Ford, Powell & Carson Architects, Inc
e-mail: dwallace@fpcarch.com

Secretary

Susan Byrd

SpawGlass
e-mail: Susan.Byrd@SpawGlass.com

Outreach Director

Virginia Santiago

CBI Group
e-mail: virginia@cbi-office.com

Membership Director

Kristin Savage

LK Design Group
e-mail: kristin.s@lkdesigngroup.com

Programs Director

Gabriel Lopez

Jordan Foster Construction LLC
e-mail: glopez@jordanfosterconstruction.com

Education Director

Erin Salinas

KFW Engineers
e-mail: esalinas@kfwengineers.com

Communications Director

Eva Ramirez

RVK Architects
e-mail: eva.ramirez@rvk-architects.com