Board of Directors

President

Audra Allen

Emerald Fox Marketing & Consulting
e-mail: audra@emeraldfoxmarketing.com

President Elect

Lauren Setterbo

Cardno
e-mail: lauren.setterbo@cardno.com

Past President

Chris Carruth

Metropolitan Contracting Company
e-mail: ccarruth@metrobuilt.com

Treasurer

D'Anna Wallace, MBA, CPSM

Ford, Powell & Carson Architects, Inc
e-mail: dwallace@fpcarch.com

Secretary

Amanda Busbee, CPSM

Civil Engineering Consultants
e-mail: abusbee@cectexas.com

Sponsorship Director

Brittany Chambers

Terracon
e-mail: bbchambers@terracon.com

Membership Director

Joyce Watson

Cleary Zimmermann Engineers
e-mail: joycew@clearyzimmermann.com

Programs Director

Erin Salinas

KFW Engineers
e-mail: esalinas@kfwengineers.com

Education Director

Adrian Grau, CPSM

Emerald Fox Marketing & Consulting
e-mail: adrian@emeraldfoxmarketing.com

Communications Director

Eva Ramirez

RVK Architects
e-mail: eva.ramirez@rvk-architects.com